⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 October 1937
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 October 1937
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 October 1937
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 October 1937
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 October 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 October 1937
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 October 1937
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 October 1937
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 October 1937
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 October 1937
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 October 1937
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 October 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 October 1937
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 October 1937
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 October 1937
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 October 1937
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 October 1937
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 October 1937
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 October 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 October 1937
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 October 1937
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 October 1937
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 October 1937
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 October 1937
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 October 1937
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 October 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 October 1937
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 October 1937
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 October 1937
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 October 1937
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 October 1937

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩