⁨⁨HaTzofe le-Yeladim⁩ - ⁨הצופה לילדים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 August 1948
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 August 1948
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 August 1948
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 August 1948
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 August 1948
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 August 1948
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 August 1948
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 August 1948
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 August 1948
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 August 1948
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 August 1948
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 August 1948
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 August 1948
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 August 1948
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 August 1948
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 August 1948
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 August 1948
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 August 1948
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 August 1948
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 August 1948
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 August 1948
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 August 1948
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 August 1948
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 August 1948
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 August 1948
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 August 1948
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 August 1948
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 August 1948
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 August 1948
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 August 1948
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 August 1948

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨HaTzofe le-Yeladim⁩ - ⁨הצופה לילדים⁩⁩
Available online: 18 September 1947 - 12 May 1949 (54 issues; 693 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Children's weekly newspaper published in Tel Aviv by the publishers of ⁨ Ha-Tzofeh⁩.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here