⁨⁨HaTzofe le-Yeladim⁩ - ⁨הצופה לילדים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 November 1947
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 November 1947
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 November 1947
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 November 1947
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 November 1947
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 November 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 November 1947
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 November 1947
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 November 1947
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 November 1947
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 November 1947
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 November 1947
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 November 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 November 1947
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 November 1947
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 November 1947
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 November 1947
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 November 1947
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 November 1947
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 November 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 November 1947
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 November 1947
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 November 1947
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 November 1947
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 November 1947
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 November 1947
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 November 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 November 1947
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 November 1947
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 November 1947

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨HaTzofe le-Yeladim⁩ - ⁨הצופה לילדים⁩⁩
Available online: 18 September 1947 - 12 May 1949 (54 issues; 693 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Children's weekly newspaper published in Tel Aviv by the publishers of ⁨ Ha-Tzofeh⁩.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here