⁨⁨HaTzofe le-Yeladim⁩ - ⁨הצופה לילדים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 October 1947
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 October 1947
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 October 1947
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 October 1947
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 October 1947
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 October 1947
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 October 1947
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 October 1947
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 October 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 October 1947
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 October 1947
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 October 1947
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 October 1947
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 October 1947
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 October 1947
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 October 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 October 1947
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 October 1947
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 October 1947
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 October 1947
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 October 1947
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 October 1947
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 October 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 October 1947
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 October 1947
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 October 1947
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 October 1947
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 October 1947
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 October 1947
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 October 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 October 1947

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨HaTzofe le-Yeladim⁩ - ⁨הצופה לילדים⁩⁩
Available online: 18 September 1947 - 12 May 1949 (54 issues; 693 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Children's weekly newspaper published in Tel Aviv by the publishers of ⁨ Ha-Tzofeh⁩.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here