⁨⁨Olami Hakatan⁩ - ⁨עולמי הקטן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 December 1938
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 December 1938
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 December 1938
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 December 1938
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 December 1938
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 December 1938
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 December 1938
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 December 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 December 1938
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 December 1938
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 December 1938
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 December 1938
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 December 1938
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 December 1938
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 December 1938
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 December 1938
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 December 1938
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 December 1938
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 December 1938
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 December 1938
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 December 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 December 1938
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 December 1938
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 December 1938
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 December 1938
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 December 1938
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 December 1938
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 December 1938
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 December 1938
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 December 1938
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 December 1938

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Olami Hakatan⁩ - ⁨עולמי הקטן⁩⁩
Available online: 8 March 1936 - 9 June 1939 (58 issues; 957 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language children's newspaper published in Warsaw in 1936-1939.
[ + Show More ]