⁨⁨Olami Hakatan⁩ - ⁨עולמי הקטן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 April 1938
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 April 1938
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 April 1938
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 April 1938
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 April 1938
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 April 1938
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 April 1938
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 April 1938
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 April 1938
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 April 1938
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 April 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 April 1938
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 April 1938
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 April 1938
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 April 1938
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 April 1938
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 April 1938
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 April 1938
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 April 1938
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 April 1938
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 April 1938
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 April 1938
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 April 1938
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 April 1938
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 April 1938
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 April 1938
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 April 1938
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 April 1938
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 April 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 April 1938

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Olami Hakatan⁩ - ⁨עולמי הקטן⁩⁩
Available online: 8 March 1936 - 9 June 1939 (58 issues; 957 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language children's newspaper published in Warsaw in 1936-1939.
[ + Show More ]