⁨⁨Olami Hakatan⁩ - ⁨עולמי הקטן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 December 1936
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 December 1936
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 December 1936
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 December 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 December 1936
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 December 1936
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 December 1936
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 December 1936
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 December 1936
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 December 1936
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 December 1936
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 December 1936
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 December 1936
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 December 1936
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 December 1936
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 December 1936
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 December 1936
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 December 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 December 1936
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 December 1936
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 December 1936
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 December 1936
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 December 1936
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 December 1936
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 December 1936
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 December 1936
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 December 1936
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 December 1936
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 December 1936
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 December 1936
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 December 1936

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Olami Hakatan⁩ - ⁨עולמי הקטן⁩⁩
Available online: 8 March 1936 - 9 June 1939 (58 issues; 957 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Bi-Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language children's newspaper published in Warsaw in 1936-1939.
[ + Show More ]