⁨⁨Olam Katan⁩ - ⁨עולם קטן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 September 1893
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 September 1893
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 September 1893
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 September 1893
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 September 1893
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 September 1893
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 September 1893
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 September 1893
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 September 1893
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 September 1893
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 September 1893
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 September 1893
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 September 1893
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 September 1893
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 September 1893
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 September 1893
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 September 1893
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 September 1893
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 September 1893
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 September 1893
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 September 1893
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 September 1893
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 September 1893
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 September 1893
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 September 1893
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 September 1893
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 September 1893
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 September 1893
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 September 1893
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 September 1893

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Olam Katan⁩ - ⁨עולם קטן⁩⁩; עתון לילדים
Available online: 2 January 1893 - 20 October 1893 (7 issues; 60 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Ottoman Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The 19th Century Hebrew Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
One of the pioneer Hebrew language newspapers dedicated to children, this newspaper was actually a supplement add to Eliezer Ben-Yehuda's ⁨ Ha-Zvi/Ha-Or⁩, and it was published in 1893.
[ + Show More ]