⁨⁨Olam Katan⁩ - ⁨עולם קטן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 February 1893
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 February 1893
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 February 1893
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 February 1893
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 February 1893
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 February 1893
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 February 1893
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 February 1893
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 February 1893
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 February 1893
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 February 1893
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 February 1893
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 February 1893
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 February 1893
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 February 1893
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 February 1893
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 February 1893
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 February 1893
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 February 1893
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 February 1893
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 February 1893
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 February 1893
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 February 1893
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 February 1893
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 February 1893
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 February 1893
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 February 1893
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 February 1893

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Olam Katan⁩ - ⁨עולם קטן⁩⁩; עתון לילדים
Available online: 2 January 1893 - 20 October 1893 (7 issues; 60 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Ottoman Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The 19th Century Hebrew Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
One of the pioneer Hebrew language newspapers dedicated to children, this newspaper was actually a supplement add to Eliezer Ben-Yehuda's ⁨ Ha-Zvi/Ha-Or⁩, and it was published in 1893.
[ + Show More ]