⁨⁨Hakore Hakatan⁩ - ⁨הקורא הקטן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 July 1921
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 July 1921
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 July 1921
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 July 1921
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 July 1921
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 July 1921
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 July 1921
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 July 1921
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 July 1921
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 July 1921
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 July 1921
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 July 1921
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 July 1921
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 July 1921
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 July 1921
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 July 1921
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 July 1921
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 July 1921
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 July 1921
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 July 1921
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 July 1921
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 July 1921
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 July 1921
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 July 1921
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 July 1921
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 July 1921
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 July 1921
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 July 1921
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 July 1921
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 July 1921
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 July 1921

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Hakore Hakatan⁩ - ⁨הקורא הקטן⁩⁩
Available online: 2 January 1921 - 2 December 1921 (12 issues; 192 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Kraków⁩
Collection: ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language children's newspaper published in Kraków in 1921.
[ + Show More ]