⁨⁨Hakore Hakatan⁩ - ⁨הקורא הקטן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 March 1921
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 March 1921
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 March 1921
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 March 1921
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 March 1921
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 March 1921
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 March 1921
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 March 1921
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 March 1921
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 March 1921
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 March 1921
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 March 1921
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 March 1921
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 March 1921
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 March 1921
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 March 1921
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 March 1921
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 March 1921
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 March 1921
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 March 1921
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 March 1921
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 March 1921
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 March 1921
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 March 1921
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 March 1921
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 March 1921
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 March 1921
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 March 1921
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 March 1921
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 March 1921
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 March 1921

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Hakore Hakatan⁩ - ⁨הקורא הקטן⁩⁩
Available online: 2 January 1921 - 2 December 1921 (12 issues; 192 pages)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Kraków⁩
Collection: ⁨The Children & Youth Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language children's newspaper published in Kraków in 1921.
[ + Show More ]