⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 May 1917
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 May 1917
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 May 1917
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 May 1917
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 May 1917
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 May 1917
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 May 1917
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 May 1917
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 May 1917
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 May 1917
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 May 1917
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 May 1917
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 May 1917
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 May 1917
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 May 1917
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 May 1917
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 May 1917
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 May 1917
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 May 1917
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 May 1917
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 May 1917
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 May 1917
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 May 1917
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 May 1917
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 May 1917
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 May 1917
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 May 1917

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: