⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 June 1916
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 June 1916
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 June 1916
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 June 1916
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 June 1916
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 June 1916
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 June 1916
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 June 1916
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 June 1916
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 June 1916
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 June 1916
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 June 1916
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 June 1916
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 June 1916
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 June 1916
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 June 1916
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 June 1916
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 June 1916
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 June 1916
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 June 1916
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 June 1916
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 June 1916
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 June 1916
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 June 1916
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 June 1916

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: