⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 February 1916
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 February 1916
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 February 1916
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 February 1916
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 February 1916
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 February 1916
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 February 1916
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 February 1916
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 February 1916
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 February 1916
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 February 1916
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 February 1916
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 February 1916
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 February 1916
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 February 1916
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 February 1916
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 February 1916
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 February 1916
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 February 1916
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 February 1916
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 February 1916
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 February 1916
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 February 1916
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 February 1916
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 February 1916

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: