⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 December 1915
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 December 1915
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 December 1915
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 December 1915
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 December 1915
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 December 1915
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 December 1915
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 December 1915
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 December 1915
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 December 1915
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 December 1915
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 December 1915
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 December 1915
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 December 1915
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 December 1915
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 December 1915
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 December 1915
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 December 1915
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 December 1915
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 December 1915
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 December 1915
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 December 1915
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 December 1915
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 December 1915
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 December 1915
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 December 1915
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 December 1915

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: