⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 August 1915
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 August 1915
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 August 1915
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 August 1915
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 August 1915
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 August 1915
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 August 1915
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 August 1915
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 August 1915
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 August 1915
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 August 1915
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 August 1915
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 August 1915
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 August 1915
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 August 1915
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 August 1915
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 August 1915
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 August 1915
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 August 1915
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 August 1915
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 August 1915
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 August 1915
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 August 1915
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 August 1915
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 August 1915
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 August 1915
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 August 1915

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: