⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 July 1915
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 July 1915
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 July 1915
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 July 1915
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 July 1915
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 July 1915
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 July 1915
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 July 1915
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 July 1915
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 July 1915
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 July 1915
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 July 1915
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 July 1915
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 July 1915
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 July 1915
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 July 1915
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 July 1915
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 July 1915
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 July 1915
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 July 1915
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 July 1915
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 July 1915
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 July 1915
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 July 1915
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 July 1915
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 July 1915

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: