⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 February 1915
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 February 1915
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 February 1915
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 February 1915
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 February 1915
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 February 1915
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 February 1915
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 February 1915
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 February 1915
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 February 1915
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 February 1915
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 February 1915
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 February 1915
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 February 1915
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 February 1915
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 February 1915
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 February 1915
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 February 1915
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 February 1915
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 February 1915
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 February 1915
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 February 1915
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 February 1915
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 February 1915

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: