⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 October 1914
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 October 1914
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 October 1914
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 October 1914
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 October 1914
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 October 1914
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 October 1914
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 October 1914
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 October 1914
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 October 1914
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 October 1914
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 October 1914
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 October 1914
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 October 1914
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 October 1914
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 October 1914
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 October 1914
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 October 1914
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 October 1914
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 October 1914
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 October 1914
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 October 1914
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 October 1914
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 October 1914
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 October 1914
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 October 1914

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: