⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 May 1914
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 May 1914
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 May 1914
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 May 1914
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 May 1914
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 May 1914
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 May 1914
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 May 1914
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 May 1914
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 May 1914
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 May 1914
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 May 1914
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 May 1914
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 May 1914
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 May 1914
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 May 1914
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 May 1914
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 May 1914
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 May 1914
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 May 1914
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 May 1914
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 May 1914
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 May 1914
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 May 1914
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 May 1914
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 May 1914

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: