⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 September 1913
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 September 1913
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 September 1913
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 September 1913
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 September 1913
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 September 1913
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 September 1913
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 September 1913
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 September 1913
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 September 1913
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 September 1913
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 September 1913
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 September 1913
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 September 1913
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 September 1913
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 September 1913
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 September 1913
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 September 1913
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 September 1913
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 September 1913
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 September 1913
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 September 1913
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 September 1913
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 September 1913
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 September 1913
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 September 1913

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: