⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 August 1913
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 August 1913
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 August 1913
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 August 1913
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 August 1913
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 August 1913
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 August 1913
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 August 1913
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 August 1913
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 August 1913
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 August 1913
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 August 1913
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 August 1913
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 August 1913
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 August 1913
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 August 1913
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 August 1913
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 August 1913
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 August 1913
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 August 1913
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 August 1913
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 August 1913
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 August 1913
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 August 1913
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 August 1913
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 August 1913

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: