⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 April 1913
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 April 1913
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 April 1913
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 April 1913
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 April 1913
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 April 1913
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 April 1913
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 April 1913
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 April 1913
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 April 1913
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 April 1913
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 April 1913
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 April 1913
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 April 1913
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 April 1913
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 April 1913
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 April 1913
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 April 1913
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 April 1913
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 April 1913
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 April 1913
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 April 1913
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 April 1913
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 April 1913
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 April 1913
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 April 1913

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Jewish Labor World⁩ - ⁨אידישע ארבייטער וועלט⁩⁩; א צייטונג פיר אויפקלעהרונג, בילדונג און ארגאניזאציאן
Available online: 17 July 1908 - 5 October 1917 (482 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨Chicago⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly that was published in Chicago in 1908-1917, and promoted workers movements and unions.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: