⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 August 1940
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 August 1940
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 August 1940
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 August 1940
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 August 1940
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 August 1940
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 August 1940
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 August 1940
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 August 1940
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 August 1940
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 August 1940
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 August 1940
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 August 1940
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 August 1940
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 August 1940
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 August 1940
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 August 1940
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 August 1940
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 August 1940
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 August 1940
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 August 1940
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 August 1940
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 August 1940
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 August 1940
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 August 1940
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 August 1940
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 August 1940
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 August 1940
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 August 1940
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 August 1940
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 August 1940

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩; עתון ציוני-מדיני
Available online: 24 April 1934 - 2 July 1941 (591 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩ / ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language newspaper published by the Revisionist Movement between 1934-1941. Many of Ze'ev Jabotinsky important articles and writings in these years were published in this newspaper.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: