⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 October 1938
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 October 1938
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 October 1938
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 October 1938
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 October 1938
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 October 1938
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 October 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 October 1938
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 October 1938
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 October 1938
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 October 1938
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 October 1938
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 October 1938
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 October 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 October 1938
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 October 1938
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 October 1938
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 October 1938
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 October 1938
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 October 1938
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 October 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 October 1938
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 October 1938
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 October 1938
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 October 1938
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 October 1938
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 October 1938
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 October 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 October 1938
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 October 1938
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 October 1938
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩; עתון ציוני-מדיני
Available online: 24 April 1934 - 2 July 1941 (591 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩ / ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language newspaper published by the Revisionist Movement between 1934-1941. Many of Ze'ev Jabotinsky important articles and writings in these years were published in this newspaper.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: