⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 June 1938
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 June 1938
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 June 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 June 1938
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 June 1938
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 June 1938
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 June 1938
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 June 1938
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 June 1938
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 June 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 June 1938
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 June 1938
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 June 1938
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 June 1938
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 June 1938
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 June 1938
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 June 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 June 1938
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 June 1938
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 June 1938
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 June 1938
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 June 1938
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 June 1938
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 June 1938
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 June 1938
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 June 1938
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 June 1938
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 June 1938
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 June 1938
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 June 1938
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩; עתון ציוני-מדיני
Available online: 24 April 1934 - 2 July 1941 (591 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩ / ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language newspaper published by the Revisionist Movement between 1934-1941. Many of Ze'ev Jabotinsky important articles and writings in these years were published in this newspaper.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: