⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 August 1937
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 August 1937
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 August 1937
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 August 1937
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 August 1937
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 August 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 August 1937
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 August 1937
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 August 1937
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 August 1937
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 August 1937
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 August 1937
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 August 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 August 1937
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 August 1937
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 August 1937
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 August 1937
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 August 1937
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 August 1937
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 August 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 August 1937
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 August 1937
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 August 1937
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 August 1937
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 August 1937
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 August 1937
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 August 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 August 1937
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 August 1937
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 August 1937
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 August 1937

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩; עתון ציוני-מדיני
Available online: 24 April 1934 - 2 July 1941 (591 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩ / ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language newspaper published by the Revisionist Movement between 1934-1941. Many of Ze'ev Jabotinsky important articles and writings in these years were published in this newspaper.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: