⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 October 1936
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 October 1936
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 October 1936
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 October 1936
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 October 1936
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 October 1936
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 October 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 October 1936
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 October 1936
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 October 1936
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 October 1936
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 October 1936
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 October 1936
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 October 1936
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 October 1936
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 October 1936
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 October 1936
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 October 1936
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 October 1936
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 October 1936
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 October 1936
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 October 1936
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 October 1936
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 October 1936
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 October 1936
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 October 1936
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 October 1936
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 October 1936
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 October 1936
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 October 1936
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 October 1936

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Ha-Yarden⁩ - ⁨הירדן⁩⁩; עתון ציוני-מדיני
Available online: 24 April 1934 - 2 July 1941 (591 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩ / ⁨Jerusalem⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
A Hebrew language newspaper published by the Revisionist Movement between 1934-1941. Many of Ze'ev Jabotinsky important articles and writings in these years were published in this newspaper.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: