⁨⁨The Jewish Guardian⁩ - ⁨דער יידישער וועכטער⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 September 1898
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 September 1898
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 September 1898
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 September 1898
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 September 1898
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 September 1898
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 September 1898
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 September 1898
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 September 1898
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 September 1898
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 September 1898
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 September 1898
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 September 1898
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 September 1898
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 September 1898
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 September 1898
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 September 1898
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 September 1898
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 September 1898
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 September 1898
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 September 1898
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 September 1898
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 September 1898
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 September 1898
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 September 1898
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 September 1898
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 September 1898
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 September 1898
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 September 1898

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨The Jewish Guardian⁩ - ⁨דער יידישער וועכטער⁩⁩; איין וועכענטליכער ארגאן פיר דאס ארטהאדאקסישע יודענטהום, ליטעראטור און וויססענשאפט
Available online: 13 May 1898 - 1 October 1898 (16 issues; 81 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly Orthodox newspaper published in New York during 1898 as an organ of "The American Congregation the Pride of Jerusalem". Managed and edited by S. Schnur.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: