⁨⁨The Jewish Guardian⁩ - ⁨דער יידישער וועכטער⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 May 1898
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 May 1898
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 May 1898
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 May 1898
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 May 1898
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 May 1898
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 May 1898
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 May 1898
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 May 1898
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 May 1898
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 May 1898
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 May 1898
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 May 1898
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 May 1898
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 May 1898
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 May 1898
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 May 1898
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 May 1898
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 May 1898
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 May 1898
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 May 1898
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 May 1898
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 May 1898
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 May 1898
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 May 1898
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 May 1898
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 May 1898
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 May 1898
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 May 1898
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 May 1898

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨The Jewish Guardian⁩ - ⁨דער יידישער וועכטער⁩⁩; איין וועכענטליכער ארגאן פיר דאס ארטהאדאקסישע יודענטהום, ליטעראטור און וויססענשאפט
Available online: 13 May 1898 - 1 October 1898 (16 issues; 81 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly Orthodox newspaper published in New York during 1898 as an organ of "The American Congregation the Pride of Jerusalem". Managed and edited by S. Schnur.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: