⁨⁨Our Theatre⁩ - ⁨אונזער טעאטער⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 October 1921
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 October 1921
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 October 1921
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 October 1921
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 October 1921
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 October 1921
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 October 1921
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 October 1921
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 October 1921
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 October 1921
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 October 1921
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 October 1921
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 October 1921
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 October 1921
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 October 1921
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 October 1921
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 October 1921
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 October 1921
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 October 1921
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 October 1921
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 October 1921
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 October 1921
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 October 1921
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 October 1921
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 October 1921
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 October 1921
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 October 1921
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 October 1921
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 October 1921
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 October 1921
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 October 1921

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Our Theatre⁩ - ⁨אונזער טעאטער⁩⁩; זשורנאל געווידמעט דער אידיער טעאטער-קונסט
Available online: 1 September 1921 - 1 October 1921 (2 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨North America⁩
Country: ⁨USA⁩
City: ⁨New York⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in the USA⁩ / ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Irregularly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨Hebrew Union College Library⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language monthly magazine devoted to the Jewish theatrical scene in New York, published in 1921.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: