⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 September 1947
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 September 1947
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 September 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 September 1947
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 September 1947
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 September 1947
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 September 1947
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 September 1947
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 September 1947
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 September 1947
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 September 1947
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 September 1947
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 September 1947
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 September 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 September 1947
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 September 1947
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 September 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 September 1947
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 September 1947
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 September 1947
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 September 1947
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 September 1947
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 September 1947
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 September 1947
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 September 1947
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 September 1947
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 September 1947
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 September 1947
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 September 1947
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 September 1947

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩