⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 May 1947
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 May 1947
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 May 1947
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 May 1947
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 May 1947
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 May 1947
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 May 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 May 1947
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 May 1947
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 May 1947
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 May 1947
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 May 1947
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 May 1947
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 May 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 May 1947
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 May 1947
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 May 1947
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 May 1947
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 May 1947
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 May 1947
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 May 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 May 1947
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 May 1947
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 May 1947
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 May 1947
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 May 1947
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 May 1947
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 May 1947
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 May 1947
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 May 1947
⁨31⁩ Saturday, 31 May 1947

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩