⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 June 1946
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 June 1946
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 June 1946
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 June 1946
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 June 1946
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 June 1946
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 June 1946
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 June 1946
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 June 1946
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 June 1946
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 June 1946
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 June 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 June 1946
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 June 1946
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 June 1946
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 June 1946
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 June 1946
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 June 1946
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 June 1946
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 June 1946
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 June 1946
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 June 1946
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 June 1946
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 June 1946
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 June 1946
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 June 1946
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 June 1946
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 June 1946
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 June 1946
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 June 1946

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩