⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Saturday, 1 January 1944
⁨2⁩ Sunday, 2 January 1944
⁨3⁩ Monday, 3 January 1944
⁨4⁩ Tuesday, 4 January 1944
⁨5⁩ Wednesday, 5 January 1944
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Thursday, 6 January 1944
⁨7⁩ Friday, 7 January 1944
⁨8⁩ Saturday, 8 January 1944
⁨9⁩ Sunday, 9 January 1944
⁨10⁩ Monday, 10 January 1944
⁨11⁩ Tuesday, 11 January 1944
⁨12⁩ Wednesday, 12 January 1944
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Thursday, 13 January 1944
⁨14⁩ Friday, 14 January 1944
⁨15⁩ Saturday, 15 January 1944
⁨16⁩ Sunday, 16 January 1944
⁨17⁩ Monday, 17 January 1944
⁨18⁩ Tuesday, 18 January 1944
⁨19⁩ Wednesday, 19 January 1944
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Thursday, 20 January 1944
⁨21⁩ Friday, 21 January 1944
⁨22⁩ Saturday, 22 January 1944
⁨23⁩ Sunday, 23 January 1944
⁨24⁩ Monday, 24 January 1944
⁨25⁩ Tuesday, 25 January 1944
⁨26⁩ Wednesday, 26 January 1944
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Thursday, 27 January 1944
⁨28⁩ Friday, 28 January 1944
⁨29⁩ Saturday, 29 January 1944
⁨30⁩ Sunday, 30 January 1944
⁨31⁩ Monday, 31 January 1944

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩