⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 December 1942
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 December 1942
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 December 1942
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 December 1942
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 December 1942
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 December 1942
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 December 1942
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 December 1942
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 December 1942
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 December 1942
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 December 1942
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 December 1942
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 December 1942
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 December 1942
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 December 1942
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 December 1942
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 December 1942
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 December 1942
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 December 1942
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 December 1942
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 December 1942
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 December 1942
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 December 1942
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 December 1942
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 December 1942
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 December 1942
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 December 1942
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 December 1942
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 December 1942
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 December 1942
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 December 1942

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩