⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 August 1941
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 August 1941
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 August 1941
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 August 1941
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 August 1941
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 August 1941
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 August 1941
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 August 1941
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 August 1941
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 August 1941
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 August 1941
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 August 1941
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 August 1941
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 August 1941
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 August 1941
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 August 1941
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 August 1941
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 August 1941
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 August 1941
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 August 1941
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 August 1941
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 August 1941
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 August 1941
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 August 1941
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 August 1941
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 August 1941
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 August 1941
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 August 1941
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 August 1941
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 August 1941
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 August 1941

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩