⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Friday, 1 December 1939
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 December 1939
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 December 1939
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 December 1939
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 December 1939
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 December 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 December 1939
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 December 1939
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 December 1939
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 December 1939
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 December 1939
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 December 1939
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 December 1939
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 December 1939
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 December 1939
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 December 1939
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 December 1939
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 December 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 December 1939
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 December 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 December 1939
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 December 1939
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 December 1939
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 December 1939
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 December 1939
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 December 1939
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 December 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 December 1939
⁨29⁩ Friday, 29 December 1939
⁨30⁩ Saturday, 30 December 1939
⁨31⁩ Sunday, 31 December 1939

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩