⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Wednesday, 1 March 1939
⁨2⁩ Thursday, 2 March 1939
⁨3⁩ Friday, 3 March 1939
⁨4⁩ Saturday, 4 March 1939
⁨5⁩ Sunday, 5 March 1939
⁨6⁩ Monday, 6 March 1939
⁨7⁩ Tuesday, 7 March 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨8⁩ Wednesday, 8 March 1939
⁨9⁩ Thursday, 9 March 1939
⁨10⁩ Friday, 10 March 1939
⁨11⁩ Saturday, 11 March 1939
⁨12⁩ Sunday, 12 March 1939
⁨13⁩ Monday, 13 March 1939
⁨14⁩ Tuesday, 14 March 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨15⁩ Wednesday, 15 March 1939
⁨16⁩ Thursday, 16 March 1939
⁨17⁩ Friday, 17 March 1939
⁨18⁩ Saturday, 18 March 1939
⁨19⁩ Sunday, 19 March 1939
⁨20⁩ Monday, 20 March 1939
⁨21⁩ Tuesday, 21 March 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨22⁩ Wednesday, 22 March 1939
⁨23⁩ Thursday, 23 March 1939
⁨24⁩ Friday, 24 March 1939
⁨25⁩ Saturday, 25 March 1939
⁨26⁩ Sunday, 26 March 1939
⁨27⁩ Monday, 27 March 1939
⁨28⁩ Tuesday, 28 March 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨29⁩ Wednesday, 29 March 1939
⁨30⁩ Thursday, 30 March 1939
⁨31⁩ Friday, 31 March 1939

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩