⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 January 1939
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 January 1939
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 January 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 January 1939
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 January 1939
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 January 1939
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 January 1939
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 January 1939
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 January 1939
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 January 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 January 1939
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 January 1939
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 January 1939
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 January 1939
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 January 1939
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 January 1939
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 January 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 January 1939
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 January 1939
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 January 1939
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 January 1939
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 January 1939
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 January 1939
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 January 1939
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 January 1939
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 January 1939
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 January 1939
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 January 1939
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 January 1939
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 January 1939
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 January 1939

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨La Tribune Juive⁩⁩; Seul Organe Juif Paraissant en Egypte
Available online: 15 June 1936 - 14 January 1948 (523 issues)
Language: ⁨French⁩
Region: ⁨North Africa⁩
Country: ⁨Egypt⁩
City: ⁨Cairo⁩ / ⁨Alexandria⁩
Collection: ⁨The Jewish Press in Arab lands section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:

A popular French language weekly published in Cairo and Alexandria between the years 1936-1948.

For more information click here .

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to:

⁨Union des Juifs d'Égypte en Israel & ASPCJE en France⁩