⁨⁨Tomaszower Wort⁩ - ⁨טאמאשאווער ווארט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 April 1937
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 April 1937
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 April 1937
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 April 1937
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 April 1937
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 April 1937
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 April 1937
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 April 1937
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 April 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 April 1937
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 April 1937
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 April 1937
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 April 1937
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 April 1937
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 April 1937
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 April 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 April 1937
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 April 1937
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 April 1937
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 April 1937
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 April 1937
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 April 1937
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 April 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 April 1937
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 April 1937
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 April 1937
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 April 1937
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 April 1937
⁨29⁩ Thursday, 29 April 1937
⁨30⁩ Friday, 30 April 1937
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Tomaszower Wort⁩ - ⁨טאמאשאווער ווארט⁩⁩
Available online: 17 July 1936 - 29 April 1938 (91 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Tomaszów Mazowiecki⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly newspaper published in the town of Tomaszów Mazowiecki in the years 1936-1938.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: