⁨⁨Dos Shuṭsloze ḳind⁩ - ⁨דאס שוצלאזע קינד⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 December 1929
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 December 1929
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 December 1929
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 December 1929
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 December 1929
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 December 1929
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 December 1929
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 December 1929
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 December 1929
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 December 1929
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 December 1929
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 December 1929
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 December 1929
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 December 1929
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 December 1929
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 December 1929
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 December 1929
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 December 1929
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 December 1929
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 December 1929
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 December 1929
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 December 1929
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 December 1929
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 December 1929
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 December 1929
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 December 1929
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 December 1929
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 December 1929
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 December 1929
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 December 1929

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Shuṭsloze ḳind⁩ - ⁨דאס שוצלאזע קינד⁩⁩; מאנאטשריפט געווידמעט די פראבלעמען פון פארזארגונג און שוץ איבער יידישע קינדער און יתומים
Available online: 1 January 1928 - 1 December 1929 (20 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A monthly Yiddish journal published in Warsaw in the late 1920's by the Jewish organization taking care of Jewish orphans.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: