⁨⁨Dos Shuṭsloze ḳind⁩ - ⁨דאס שוצלאזע קינד⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Saturday, 2 February 1929
⁨3⁩ Sunday, 3 February 1929
⁨4⁩ Monday, 4 February 1929
⁨5⁩ Tuesday, 5 February 1929
⁨6⁩ Wednesday, 6 February 1929
⁨7⁩ Thursday, 7 February 1929
⁨8⁩ Friday, 8 February 1929
⁨9⁩ Saturday, 9 February 1929
⁨10⁩ Sunday, 10 February 1929
⁨11⁩ Monday, 11 February 1929
⁨12⁩ Tuesday, 12 February 1929
⁨13⁩ Wednesday, 13 February 1929
⁨14⁩ Thursday, 14 February 1929
⁨15⁩ Friday, 15 February 1929
⁨16⁩ Saturday, 16 February 1929
⁨17⁩ Sunday, 17 February 1929
⁨18⁩ Monday, 18 February 1929
⁨19⁩ Tuesday, 19 February 1929
⁨20⁩ Wednesday, 20 February 1929
⁨21⁩ Thursday, 21 February 1929
⁨22⁩ Friday, 22 February 1929
⁨23⁩ Saturday, 23 February 1929
⁨24⁩ Sunday, 24 February 1929
⁨25⁩ Monday, 25 February 1929
⁨26⁩ Tuesday, 26 February 1929
⁨27⁩ Wednesday, 27 February 1929
⁨28⁩ Thursday, 28 February 1929

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Shuṭsloze ḳind⁩ - ⁨דאס שוצלאזע קינד⁩⁩; מאנאטשריפט געווידמעט די פראבלעמען פון פארזארגונג און שוץ איבער יידישע קינדער און יתומים
Available online: 1 January 1928 - 1 December 1929 (20 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A monthly Yiddish journal published in Warsaw in the late 1920's by the Jewish organization taking care of Jewish orphans.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: