⁨⁨Dos Shuṭsloze ḳind⁩ - ⁨דאס שוצלאזע קינד⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 May 1928
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 May 1928
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 May 1928
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 May 1928
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 May 1928
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 May 1928
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 May 1928
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 May 1928
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 May 1928
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 May 1928
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 May 1928
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 May 1928
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 May 1928
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 May 1928
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 May 1928
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 May 1928
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 May 1928
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 May 1928
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 May 1928
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 May 1928
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 May 1928
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 May 1928
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 May 1928
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 May 1928
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 May 1928
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 May 1928
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 May 1928
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 May 1928
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 May 1928
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 May 1928

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Dos Shuṭsloze ḳind⁩ - ⁨דאס שוצלאזע קינד⁩⁩; מאנאטשריפט געווידמעט די פראבלעמען פון פארזארגונג און שוץ איבער יידישע קינדער און יתומים
Available online: 1 January 1928 - 1 December 1929 (20 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Poland⁩
City: ⁨Warsaw⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Monthly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A monthly Yiddish journal published in Warsaw in the late 1920's by the Jewish organization taking care of Jewish orphans.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: