⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 July 1951
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 July 1951
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 July 1951
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 July 1951
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 July 1951
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 July 1951
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 July 1951
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 July 1951
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 July 1951
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 July 1951
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 July 1951
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 July 1951
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 July 1951
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 July 1951
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨31⁩ Tuesday, 31 July 1951
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩; לתנועת פועלי אגודת ישראל בארץ ישראל
Available online: 2 September 1934 - 30 December 1960 (3082 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of "Poalei Agudat Yisrael" Party, published from 1934. Initially it was published irregularly, later it became a weekly, and from 1951 it was published daily. A publication under this name still appears nowadays, a few times each year.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: