⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 May 1951
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 May 1951
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 May 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 May 1951
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 May 1951
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 May 1951
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 May 1951
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 May 1951
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 May 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 May 1951
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 May 1951
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 May 1951
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 May 1951
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 May 1951
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 May 1951
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 May 1951
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 May 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 May 1951
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 May 1951
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 May 1951
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 May 1951
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 May 1951
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 May 1951
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 May 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 May 1951
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 May 1951
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 May 1951
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 May 1951
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 May 1951
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 May 1951
⁨31⁩ Thursday, 31 May 1951
⁨1⁩ issue

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩; לתנועת פועלי אגודת ישראל בארץ ישראל
Available online: 2 September 1934 - 30 December 1960 (3082 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of "Poalei Agudat Yisrael" Party, published from 1934. Initially it was published irregularly, later it became a weekly, and from 1951 it was published daily. A publication under this name still appears nowadays, a few times each year.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: