⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Sunday, 1 April 1951
⁨2⁩ Monday, 2 April 1951
⁨3⁩ Tuesday, 3 April 1951
⁨4⁩ Wednesday, 4 April 1951
⁨5⁩ Thursday, 5 April 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨6⁩ Friday, 6 April 1951
⁨7⁩ Saturday, 7 April 1951
⁨8⁩ Sunday, 8 April 1951
⁨9⁩ Monday, 9 April 1951
⁨10⁩ Tuesday, 10 April 1951
⁨11⁩ Wednesday, 11 April 1951
⁨12⁩ Thursday, 12 April 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨13⁩ Friday, 13 April 1951
⁨14⁩ Saturday, 14 April 1951
⁨15⁩ Sunday, 15 April 1951
⁨16⁩ Monday, 16 April 1951
⁨17⁩ Tuesday, 17 April 1951
⁨18⁩ Wednesday, 18 April 1951
⁨19⁩ Thursday, 19 April 1951
⁨20⁩ Friday, 20 April 1951
⁨21⁩ Saturday, 21 April 1951
⁨22⁩ Sunday, 22 April 1951
⁨23⁩ Monday, 23 April 1951
⁨24⁩ Tuesday, 24 April 1951
⁨25⁩ Wednesday, 25 April 1951
⁨26⁩ Thursday, 26 April 1951
⁨27⁩ Friday, 27 April 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨28⁩ Saturday, 28 April 1951
⁨29⁩ Sunday, 29 April 1951
⁨30⁩ Monday, 30 April 1951

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩; לתנועת פועלי אגודת ישראל בארץ ישראל
Available online: 2 September 1934 - 30 December 1960 (3082 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of "Poalei Agudat Yisrael" Party, published from 1934. Initially it was published irregularly, later it became a weekly, and from 1951 it was published daily. A publication under this name still appears nowadays, a few times each year.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: