⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Monday, 1 January 1951
⁨2⁩ Tuesday, 2 January 1951
⁨3⁩ Wednesday, 3 January 1951
⁨4⁩ Thursday, 4 January 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Friday, 5 January 1951
⁨6⁩ Saturday, 6 January 1951
⁨7⁩ Sunday, 7 January 1951
⁨8⁩ Monday, 8 January 1951
⁨9⁩ Tuesday, 9 January 1951
⁨10⁩ Wednesday, 10 January 1951
⁨11⁩ Thursday, 11 January 1951
⁨12⁩ Friday, 12 January 1951
⁨13⁩ Saturday, 13 January 1951
⁨14⁩ Sunday, 14 January 1951
⁨15⁩ Monday, 15 January 1951
⁨16⁩ Tuesday, 16 January 1951
⁨17⁩ Wednesday, 17 January 1951
⁨18⁩ Thursday, 18 January 1951
⁨19⁩ Friday, 19 January 1951
⁨20⁩ Saturday, 20 January 1951
⁨21⁩ Sunday, 21 January 1951
⁨22⁩ Monday, 22 January 1951
⁨23⁩ Tuesday, 23 January 1951
⁨24⁩ Wednesday, 24 January 1951
⁨25⁩ Thursday, 25 January 1951
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Friday, 26 January 1951
⁨27⁩ Saturday, 27 January 1951
⁨28⁩ Sunday, 28 January 1951
⁨29⁩ Monday, 29 January 1951
⁨30⁩ Tuesday, 30 January 1951
⁨31⁩ Wednesday, 31 January 1951

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Shearim⁩ - ⁨שערים⁩⁩; לתנועת פועלי אגודת ישראל בארץ ישראל
Available online: 2 September 1934 - 30 December 1960 (3082 issues)
Language: ⁨Hebrew⁩
Region: ⁨The Middle East⁩
Country: ⁨Mandatory Palestine⁩ / ⁨Israel⁩
City: ⁨Tel Aviv⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yishuv and State of Israel Press Section⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Israel⁩
Description:
The official newspaper of "Poalei Agudat Yisrael" Party, published from 1934. Initially it was published irregularly, later it became a weekly, and from 1951 it was published daily. A publication under this name still appears nowadays, a few times each year.
[ + Show More ]
Possible uses: For more information click here

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: