⁨⁨Poleser Tog⁩ - ⁨פאליעסער טאָג⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Thursday, 1 February 1934
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨2⁩ Friday, 2 February 1934
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨3⁩ Saturday, 3 February 1934
⁨4⁩ Sunday, 4 February 1934
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Monday, 5 February 1934
⁨6⁩ Tuesday, 6 February 1934
⁨7⁩ Wednesday, 7 February 1934
⁨8⁩ Thursday, 8 February 1934
⁨9⁩ Friday, 9 February 1934
⁨10⁩ Saturday, 10 February 1934
⁨11⁩ Sunday, 11 February 1934
⁨12⁩ Monday, 12 February 1934
⁨13⁩ Tuesday, 13 February 1934
⁨14⁩ Wednesday, 14 February 1934
⁨15⁩ Thursday, 15 February 1934
⁨16⁩ Friday, 16 February 1934
⁨17⁩ Saturday, 17 February 1934
⁨18⁩ Sunday, 18 February 1934
⁨19⁩ Monday, 19 February 1934
⁨20⁩ Tuesday, 20 February 1934
⁨21⁩ Wednesday, 21 February 1934
⁨22⁩ Thursday, 22 February 1934
⁨23⁩ Friday, 23 February 1934
⁨24⁩ Saturday, 24 February 1934
⁨25⁩ Sunday, 25 February 1934
⁨26⁩ Monday, 26 February 1934
⁨27⁩ Tuesday, 27 February 1934
⁨28⁩ Wednesday, 28 February 1934

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Poleser Tog⁩ - ⁨פאליעסער טאָג⁩⁩
Available online: 1 January 1934 - 4 February 1934 (30 issues; 160 pages)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Brest⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Daily⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:

A Yiddish language daily published shortly in the city of Brest (nowadays in southern Belarus, also known as Brisk / Brześć‏) in they years 1933-1934.

Our digtial collection only contains the first teo months of 1934.

[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: