⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
⁨1⁩ Tuesday, 1 June 1937
⁨2⁩ Wednesday, 2 June 1937
⁨3⁩ Thursday, 3 June 1937
⁨4⁩ Friday, 4 June 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨5⁩ Saturday, 5 June 1937
⁨6⁩ Sunday, 6 June 1937
⁨7⁩ Monday, 7 June 1937
⁨8⁩ Tuesday, 8 June 1937
⁨9⁩ Wednesday, 9 June 1937
⁨10⁩ Thursday, 10 June 1937
⁨11⁩ Friday, 11 June 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨12⁩ Saturday, 12 June 1937
⁨13⁩ Sunday, 13 June 1937
⁨14⁩ Monday, 14 June 1937
⁨15⁩ Tuesday, 15 June 1937
⁨16⁩ Wednesday, 16 June 1937
⁨17⁩ Thursday, 17 June 1937
⁨18⁩ Friday, 18 June 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨19⁩ Saturday, 19 June 1937
⁨20⁩ Sunday, 20 June 1937
⁨21⁩ Monday, 21 June 1937
⁨22⁩ Tuesday, 22 June 1937
⁨23⁩ Wednesday, 23 June 1937
⁨24⁩ Thursday, 24 June 1937
⁨25⁩ Friday, 25 June 1937
⁨1⁩ issue
⁨26⁩ Saturday, 26 June 1937
⁨27⁩ Sunday, 27 June 1937
⁨28⁩ Monday, 28 June 1937
⁨29⁩ Tuesday, 29 June 1937
⁨30⁩ Wednesday, 30 June 1937

About this newspaper

Title: ⁨⁨Pinsker Wort⁩ - ⁨פינסקער וואָרט⁩⁩; אומאפהענגיקער ארגאן פאר פאליטישע, עקאנאמישע, געזעלשאפטלעכע און יידישע נאציאנאל-קולטורעלע אינטערעסן
Available online: 13 February 1931 - 30 December 1938 (293 issues)
Language: ⁨Yiddish⁩
Region: ⁨East Europe⁩
Country: ⁨Belarus⁩
City: ⁨Pinsk⁩
Collection: ⁨The Yiddish Press Section⁩ / ⁨The Jewish Press in Poland⁩
Frequency: ⁨Weekly⁩
Brought to you from the collections of: ⁨National Library of Poland⁩
Description:
A Yiddish language weekly newspaper published in Pinsk (nowadays in southern Belarus) in the years 1931-1938.
[ + Show More ]

This newspaper is brought to you thanks to: